Game of Thrones: Crownlands

cl_021Skin: -Glam Affair – Summer skin – Jamaica [Collabor88 June]

Shape: Whimsy Atelier Livia

Eyeliner: -Glam Affair- Couture Eyeliner

Hair: pr!tty – Ami II – .Brown 4. [TCF]

Skirt: tram -linen skirt- rose grey

Top: R.icielli – BARBARA Mesh Shirt

Headpiece: [LF] Flower in Chains Headband

Sabre: LR Weapons Dragon Sabre

Bow: LR Weapons Morden Bow Draw [Elite]

cl_013I am a huge Game of Thrones fan. I have read the entire series up to date and also an avid fan of the show itself. So I decided to check out one of the newest GoT roleplay sims, The Crownlands. I didn’t really get a chance to observe the roleplayers as I was busy snapping photos. The sim build is realistic to the genre.. a good mix of mesh buildings and prim landscaping. I think it’s place for displaced Gorean roleplayers as I noticed few of the Gor expats on the sim.

Leave a Reply

