The Sugar Garden: Hope

hope_005

Skin: .tsg. Hope Skin Tone 1 (with slink applier sold separately)
Shape: Whimsy Atelier
Eyes: Ikon Promise Eyes Clarity
Feet: Slink Female Feet High
Bra & Panties: The Bishes Inc. Angel Salmon
Hair: Truth Hair Photo 1 Zoella Blondes; photo 2 Electra
Ears: :GAUGED: Elven Ears
wa_006Lately I have been into trying different skin makers. I have been a huge fan of Glam Affair for years even when it used to be called Beauty Avatar.. but I am enjoying playing around with other different skins on my pixel doll.

The latest is from The Sugar Garden. I have known about this brand for years but I didn’t think it fit my personal look. It seems to cater towards the Asian, cutesy, bubblegum pop look. However, it’s certainly growing on me. The quality of the skin is really amazing. The slink feet applier is one of the best that I have seen, it certainly doesn’t look like the designer slapped it on as an afterthought.

I think it would work well as an elven, fairy or fantasy skin too. So I made a new shape to fit the Hope skin which will be available to purchase within the next few days. I am working on a storefront as well as redoing my marketplace. It’s been sorely neglected.

 

Leave a Reply

